FM-AM DX - TOWERS - ANTENAS - RECEIVERS

Wellcome to DX FM ROMANIA forum.
FM-AM DX - TOWERS - ANTENAS - RECEIVERS

Reception via atmospherical layers - infos - satelit

Wellcome in DXFMROMANIA forum . This forum is now active at new adress http://dxfmromania.forumz.ro/
Dxfmromania is an romanian forum based on FM and TV dx receptions. On this forum have informations about towers and city antennas of transmitters. Separate add Satelit receptions special for satelit finders or scanners. Succes. All request need send a simple message to forum administrator. 73's

 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Fri 01 Jun 2018 
  •  

Sat 02 Jun 2018 
  •  

Sun 03 Jun 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 04 Jun 2018 
  •  

Tue 05 Jun 2018 
  •  

Wed 06 Jun 2018 
  •  

Thu 07 Jun 2018 
  •  

Fri 08 Jun 2018 
  •  

Sat 09 Jun 2018 
  •  

Sun 10 Jun 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 11 Jun 2018 
  •  

Tue 12 Jun 2018 
  •  

Wed 13 Jun 2018 
  •  

Thu 14 Jun 2018 
  •  

Fri 15 Jun 2018 
  •  

Sat 16 Jun 2018 
  •  

Sun 17 Jun 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 18 Jun 2018 
  •  

Tue 19 Jun 2018 
  •  

Wed 20 Jun 2018 
  •  

Thu 21 Jun 2018 
  •  

Fri 22 Jun 2018 
  •  

Sat 23 Jun 2018 
  •  

Sun 24 Jun 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 25 Jun 2018 
  •  

Tue 26 Jun 2018 
  •  

Wed 27 Jun 2018 
  •  

Thu 28 Jun 2018 
  •  

Fri 29 Jun 2018 
  •  

Sat 30 Jun 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Mon 18 Jun 2018, 03:08